游客

新产品

人性化的时尚科技!

智能旋钮,臻美不凡

施德朗智能温控旋钮面板会根据不同种类的空调配置不同的操作模式给用户,用户只需要左右方向旋转旋钮进行调节,即可轻松掌握家里的环控设备>>

施德朗与海美迪深度对接 掌上玩转你的家庭影院!

在移动互联时代相互渗透、合作共赢的大背景下,施德朗智能系统正式与海美迪完成了深度对接。此次施德朗智能系统对接了海美迪产品的V3、V3C、H10、H1000、HD920B等型号 >>

【收官】开启智能家居新征程!

9月5日,为期三天的第12届上海国际智能家居展览会在上海新国际博览中心完美落幕。本次展会吸引了众多知名品牌和企业,观展人数再创新高...

【案例】香港智慧灵芝种植场-施德朗物联网智能系统

该案例是香港天然公司位于香港上水的灵芝种植项目,目前是香港最大的灵芝种植场,结合高科技的种植技术,培植出高端品质的灵芝...

登录后即可查看更加详细的文件资料

确 认

没有账户?点击注册 忘记密码

Visitor

NEW PRODUCTS

Technology meets fashion and humanity !

won the honor of the top ten brand of intelligent building !

In order to promote the spirit of craftsmanship and excellence, we will promote the system construction and product quality of China's intelligent building industry system products enterprises, improve the market share of products and user satisfaction, guide the market to standardize development...

SCHIDERON and Haimeidi deep docking Pocket play your home theater!

Under the background of mutual penetration and cooperation and win-win in the era of mobile internet, SCHIDERON intelligent system officially completed deep docking with Haimeidi. The SCHIDERON intelligent system is connected to the V3, V3C, H10, H1000, HD920B and other models of Haimeidi products >>

[Close] Open the new journey of smart home!

On September 5th, the 12th Shanghai International Smart Home Exhibition, which lasted for three days, ended in Shanghai New International Expo Center. This exhibition attracted many well-known brands and enterprises, and the number of visitors reached a new high...

【Case】 Hong Kong Wisdom Ganoderma Lucidum Plantation

The case is the Ganoderma lucidum planting project of Hong Kong Naturals Co., Ltd. in Hong Kong. It is currently the largest Ganoderma lucidum plantation in Hong Kong. It combines high-tech planting techniques to cultivate high-quality Ganoderma lucidum...

Log in to see more details

Submit

Click here to register Reset password